fbpx

Dynamic Computing Reviews

See all reviews of our IT services provided to Seattle area clients here! We value your feedback – you can find and review us on our Yelp page, too.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Dynamic Computing
Average rating:  
 8 reviews
by Evan J. on Dynamic Computing
5/4/19, Google

Hi Kevin,

I really believe in recognizing people as it’s so important for all of us to get a pat on the back when it’s due. I want to tell you that we think Brendan McPherson and your team are excellent!

As I have said to you before, except for Nordstrom, I have never experienced another business to have such consistently great people delivering such consistently high-quality service over time like your company does. And our company has worked with you for over 17 years!

Much appreciated.

Evan

by Ashleigh V. on Dynamic Computing
3/20/19, Google

Dynamic provides us with Managed Services for IT at a five star level!

by Cory O. on Dynamic Computing
1/16/19, Google

I've been working with this company for 3 years now and they've been absolutely awesome to work with. Quick service, accurate information and friendly staff all around.

by Sara A. on Dynamic Computing
11/6/19, Google

Great staff that is "on it" for all of our computer issues.

by Angela S. on Dynamic Computing
11/1/18, Google

We have used Dynamic Computing for our law firm's IT support since 2010. We have been very happy with their service and highly recommend them.

by Joseph Delos R. on Dynamic Computing
9/13/18, Google

I've truly enjoyed working with Dynamic Computing. They're very responsive and professional when it comes to troubleshooting a wide array of support tickets. From connectivity issues to sync troubles and general IT support, the team at DC is great. Brendan in particular has saved me numerous times and always remains upbeat and professional. I recommend them to anyone!

by Megan W. on Dynamic Computing
9/13/18, Google

Alley 111 would be lost without our DC Team! They are always on-top of tickets submitted, and work hard to ensure that all technical issues have been resolved in a timely manner.

by Daniel C. on Dynamic Computing
9/7/18, Google

Exceptional outsourced IT.